UpTest > Internet Programming > SOAP 1.2 Test

Test: SOAP 1.2 Test

Question 14: Prev Next
SOAP defines four standard types of faults that belong to the http://www.w3.org/2001/06/soap-envelope namespace. Which of the following is correct regarding extensibility of those standard types?
None of the above
Standard faults must be extended
Standard faults cannot be extended
Standard faults can be extended
Please login to submit your answer.